This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Philip Chan

    Employee Image

    Philip Chan

    General Sales Manager
    (416) 277-0888
    pchan@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Chris Lim

    Employee Image

    Chris Lim

    New Vehicle Sales Manager
    (647) 299-6525
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1608
    clim@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Cantonese & Mandarin
  • Parsa Bayani

    Employee Image

    Parsa Bayani

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1613
    pbayani@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Joseph Fan

    Employee Image

    Joseph Fan

    Service Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1629
    jfan@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Cantonese & Mandarin
  • Gabriel Chan

    Employee Image

    Gabriel Chan

    Parts Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1634
    gchan@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Cantonese & Mandarin
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Ivy de la Peña

    Employee Image

    Ivy de la Peña

    Sales Administrator
    (866) 980-6279
    idelapena@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Mark de la Peña

    Employee Image

    Mark de la Peña

    Support Staff Supervisor
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Lynda Pinder

    Employee Image

    Lynda Pinder

    Director of Marketing - DAG
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1722
    lpinder@dag.cars
  • David Cameron Donnachie

    Employee Image

    David Cameron Donnachie

    Digital Marketing Director - DAG
    (416) 975-4403
    ddonnachie@dag.cars
  • Mike Smith

    Employee Image

    Mike Smith

    Content Designer / Social Media Coordinator - DAG
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1720
    msmith@dtautogroup.com
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Jason Zhang

    Employee Image

    Jason Zhang

    Corporate Sales & Leasing
    (416) 992-6938
    jzhang@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Mandarin
- + Disclaimers