This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

Executive Office
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Christopher Lina

    Lina, Christopher

    Christopher Lina

    General Manager
    (416) 603-9151
    clina@dtautogroup.com
    DAG Team Member since Sept, 2011
Management
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Chris Lim

    Lim, Chris

    Chris Lim

    General Sales Manager
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1608
    clim@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Cantonese, Mandarin
    DAG Team Member since Jun, 2009
  • Erfan Hashemi

    Hashemi, Erfan

    Erfan Hashemi

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1620
    ehashemi@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Farsi
    DAG Team Member since Jan, 2016
  • Pouya Tehrani

    Tehrani, Pouya

    Pouya Tehrani

    Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1655
    ptehrani@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Farsi
    DAG Team Member since Jun, 2019
  • William Miao

    Miao, William

    William Miao

    Lease Portfolio Manager
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1626
    wmiao@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Mandarin
    DAG Team Member since Oct, 2020
  • Joseph Fan

    Fan, Joseph

    Joseph Fan

    Service Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1627
    jfan@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Cantonese, Mandarin
    DAG Team Member since May, 2015
  • Tommy Chow

    Chow, Tommy

    Tommy Chow

    Parts Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1647
    tchow@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Cantonese
    DAG Team Member since Jan, 2014
  • Jason Zhang

    Zhang, Jason

    Jason Zhang

    Corporate Sales Manager
    jzhang@downtowntoyota.ca
    Speaks: Mandarin
    DAG Team Member since Jul, 2003

    Meet Jason
Financial Services
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Calvin Tsang

    Tsang, Calvin

    Calvin Tsang

    Financial Services Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1615
    ctsang@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Cantonese, Mandarin
    DAG Team Member since Jun, 2019
  • Tommy Tran

    Tran, Tommy

    Tommy Tran

    Financial Services Manager
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1622
    ttran@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Vietnamese
    DAG Team Member since Feb, 2020
Sales
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Lope (Jun) Anievas

    Anievas, Lope (Jun)

    Lope (Jun) Anievas

    Sales Consultant
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1607
    ljanievas@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Tagalog
    DAG Team Member since Aug, 2013
  • Reza Nikoo

    Nikoo, Reza

    Reza Nikoo

    SALES CONSULTANT
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1612
    rnikoo@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Farsi, Turkish
    DAG Team Member since Sep, 2014
  • Wilbert Ma

    Ma, Wilbert

    Wilbert Ma

    Sales Consultant
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1644
    wma@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Mandarin, Cantonese
    DAG Team Member since Nov, 2014
  • Sean Sepehri

    Sepehripoor, Sean

    Sean Sepehri

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1614
    sean@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Farsi
    DAG Team Member since Mar, 2016
  • Bob Bao

    Bao, Bob

    Bob Bao

    Sales Consultant
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1633
    bbao@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Cantonese, Mandarin
    DAG Team Member since May, 2019

    Meet Bob
  • Kristen Bean

    Bean, Kristen

    Kristen Bean

    Sales Consultant
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1621
    kbean@lexusdowntown.ca
    DAG Team Member since Aug, 2019
  • Sam Shekarabi

    Shekarabi, Sam

    Sam Shekarabi

    PRE-OWNED SALES CONSULTANT
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1604
    sshekarabi@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Farsi
    DAG Team Member since Mar, 2021
  • Mike Marchese

    Marchese, Mike

    Mike Marchese

    SALES CONSULTANT
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1616
    mmarchese@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Spanish, Italian.
    DAG Team Member since Apr, 2021
  • Tony Chen

    Chen, Tony

    Tony Chen

    SALES CONSULTANT
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1621
    tchen@lexusdowntown.ca
    DAG Team Member since Apr, 2021
  • Ian Chen

    Chen, Ian

    Ian Chen

    SALES CONSULTANT
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1605
    ichen@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Mandarin
    DAG Team Member since May, 2021
  • Harshil Patadia

    Patadia, Harshil

    Harshil Patadia

    Sales Consultant
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1618
    hpatadia@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Punjabi
    DAG Team Member since May, 2021
  • Arian Moshkelani

    Moshkelani, Arian

    Arian Moshkelani

    SALES CONSULTANT
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1611
    amoshkelani@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Farsi
    DAG Team Member since Jul, 2021
Sales Administration
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Mark de la Peña

    Peña, Mark de la

    Mark de la Peña

    Support Staff Supervisor
    (416) 603-9100
    DAG Team Member since Nov, 2011
  • Angela Cristello

    Cristello, Angela

    Angela Cristello

    Lexus Concierge
    (416) 603-9100
    DAG Team Member since Jul, 2016
  • Jack Vilayvong

    Vilayvong, Jack

    Jack Vilayvong

    Sales Administrator
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1629
    DAG Team Member since Aug, 2020
Service
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Ramin Anwaryar

    Anwaryar, Ramin

    Ramin Anwaryar

    Assistant Service Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1625
    ramin@lexusdowntown.ca
    DAG Team Member since Feb, 2016
  • Jessica Patungan

    Patungan, Jessica

    Jessica Patungan

    Assistant Service Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1606
    jpatungan@lexusdowntown.ca
    DAG Team Member since Sep, 2019
  • Irene Xu

    Xu, Irene

    Irene Xu

    Service BDC & Appointment Coordinator
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1619
    ixu@lexusdowntown.ca
    Speaks: Cantonese, Mandarin
    DAG Team Member since Mar, 2021
Parts
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Bernard Pagador

    Pagador, Bernard

    Bernard Pagador

    Parts Consultant
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1647
    bpagador@lexusdowntown.ca
    DAG Team Member since Nov, 2017
  • Pedro Efteves

    Efteves, Pedro

    Pedro Efteves

    Parts Delivery Specialist
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1647
    DAG Team Member since Jan, 2020
Accounting
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Yaqoob Mapara

    Mapara, Yaqoob

    Yaqoob Mapara

    Comptroller
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1624
    ymapara@lexusdowntown.ca
    DAG Team Member since Oct, 2015
  • Ada Wang

    Wang, Ada

    Ada Wang

    Payroll Supervisor
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1652
    awang@dtautogroup.com
    DAG Team Member since Aug, 2016
  • Rizwana Choudhry

    Choudhry, Rizwana

    Rizwana Choudhry

    Deals Clerk
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1624
    rchoudhry@lexusdowntown.ca
    DAG Team Member since Aug, 2020
  • Olivia Wang

    Wang, Olivia

    Olivia Wang

    Accounts Payable & Receivable
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1630
    ld-ap@dtautogroup.com
    DAG Team Member since Mar, 2021
Marketing
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Sandra Liem

    Liem, Sandra

    Sandra Liem

    Director of Marketing
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1722
    sliem@dtautogroup.com
    DAG Team Member since April 2021
  • Mike Smith

    Smith, Mike

    Mike Smith

    Retail Marketing Manager
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1720
    msmith@dtautogroup.com
    DAG Team Member since Apr, 2018
  • Rick Tibau

    Tibau, Rick

    Rick Tibau

    Senior Graphic Designer
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1742
    rtibau@dag.cars
    DAG Team Member since Mar, 2020
  • Daniel Vallee

    Vallee, Daniel

    Daniel Vallee

    Marketing Coordinator
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1723
    dvallee@dag.cars
    DAG Team Member since Sep, 2019
  • Mark Raju

    Raju, Mark

    Mark Raju

    Senior Software Architect
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1721
    mraju@dag.cars
    DAG Team Member since Jun, 2017
- + Disclaimers