This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Christopher Lina

    Employee Image

    Christopher Lina

    General Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1603
    (416) 603-9100
    clina@dtautogroup.com
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Philip Chan

    Employee Image

    Philip Chan

    General Sales Manager
    (416) 277-0888
    (416) 603-9100
    pchan@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Chris Lim

    Employee Image

    Chris Lim

    New Vehicle Sales Manager
    (647) 299-6525
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1608
    (416) 603-9100
    clim@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Cantonese & Mandarin
  • Parsa Bayani

    Employee Image

    Parsa Bayani

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1613
    (416) 603-9100
    pbayani@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Joseph Fan

    Employee Image

    Joseph Fan

    Service Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1629
    (416) 603-9100
    jfan@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Cantonese & Mandarin
  • Gabriel Chan

    Employee Image

    Gabriel Chan

    Parts Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1634
    (416) 603-9100
    gchan@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Cantonese & Mandarin
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Ivan Xu

    Employee Image

    Ivan Xu

    Financial Services Manager
    (866) 980-6279
    (416) 603-9100
    ixu@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Mandarin
  • Erfan Hashemi

    Employee Image

    Erfan Hashemi

    Financial Services Manager
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1620
    (416) 603-9100
    ehashemi@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Ellen Jankowski

    Employee Image

    Ellen Jankowski

    Financial Services Manager
    (647) 545-2331
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1618
    (416) 603-9100
    ejankowski@lexusdowntown.ca
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Jacky Soo

    Employee Image

    Jacky Soo

    Lease Portfolio Advisor
    (416) 689-2000
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1609
    (416) 603-9100
    jsoo@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Lope (Jun) Anievas

    Employee Image

    Lope (Jun) Anievas

    Sales Consultant
    (647) 702-9588
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1607
    (416) 603-9100
    ljanievas@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Zain Khan

    Employee Image

    Zain Khan

    Sales Consultant
    (647) 409-6518
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1633
    (416) 603-9100
    zkhan@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Edward Liang

    Employee Image

    Edward Liang

    Sales Consultant
    (647) 828-2089
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1622
    (416) 603-9100
    eliang@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Allen Zhou

    Employee Image

    Allen Zhou

    Sales Consultant
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1655
    (416) 603-9100
    azhou@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Saman Eghtetaf

    Employee Image

    Saman Eghtetaf

    Sales Consultant
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1621
    (416) 603-9100
    seghtetaf@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Alicia Mory

    Employee Image

    Alicia Mory

    Sales Consultant
    (647) 200-0408
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1604
    (416) 603-9100
    amory@lexusdowntown.ca
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Sean Sepehri

    Employee Image

    Sean Sepehri

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
    (647) 966-5050
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1614
    (416) 603-9100
    sean@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Shawn Lu

    Employee Image

    Shawn Lu

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
    (647) 800-8880
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1617
    (416) 603-9100
    slu@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Kenny Kim

    Employee Image

    Kenny Kim

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
    (416) 603-9100
    (416) 603-9100
    kkim@lexusdowntown.ca
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Ivy de la Peña

    Employee Image

    Ivy de la Peña

    Sales Administrator
    (866) 980-6279
    (416) 603-9100
    idelapena@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Christina Cabral

    Employee Image

    Christina Cabral

    Lexus Concierge/Licensing
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1600
    (416) 603-9100
    ccabral@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Mark de la Peña

    Employee Image

    Mark de la Peña

    Support Staff Supervisor
    (416) 603-9100
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Janet Choi

    Employee Image

    Janet Choi

    Assistant Service Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1629
    (416) 603-9153
    jchoi@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Ashton Nazareth

    Employee Image

    Ashton Nazareth

    Assistant Service Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1616
    (416) 603-9153
    aNazareth@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Ramin Anwaryar

    Employee Image

    Ramin Anwaryar

    Assistant Service Manager
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1625
    (416) 603-9153
    ramin@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Dan Shimizu

    Employee Image

    Dan Shimizu

    Shop Foreman
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1649
    (416) 603-9153
    dshimizu@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Mirielle Milne

    Employee Image

    Mirielle Milne

    Service BDC Agent
    (866) 980-6279 ext. 1626
    (416) 603-9153
    mmilne@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Maria Tchikalova

    Employee Image

    Maria Tchikalova

    Service Greeter
    (416) 603-9153
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Lynda Pinder

    Employee Image

    Lynda Pinder

    Director of Marketing - DAG
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1722
    (416) 603-9100
    lpinder@dag.cars
  • David Cameron Donnachie

    Employee Image

    David Cameron Donnachie

    Digital Marketing Director - DAG
    (416) 975-4403
    (416) 603-9100
    ddonnachie@dag.cars
  • Mike Smith

    Employee Image

    Mike Smith

    Content Designer / Social Media Coordinator - DAG
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1720
    (416) 603-9100
    msmith@dtautogroup.com
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Donna Roberts

    Employee Image

    Donna Roberts

    Lexus Concierge
    (866) 980-6279
    (416) 603-9100
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Ron Clarin

    Employee Image

    Ron Clarin

    Corporate Sales & Leasing - DAG
    (866) 980-6279
    (416) 603-9100
    rclarin@dtautogroup.com
  • Jason Zhang

    Employee Image

    Jason Zhang

    Corporate Sales & Leasing
    (416) 992-6938
    (416) 603-9100
    jzhang@lexusdowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: Mandarin
- + Disclaimers