This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet The Lexus Downtown Team

Executive Office
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
Management
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
Financial Services
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
Sales
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
Sales Administration
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Ivy de la Peña

    Employee Image

    Ivy de la Peña

    Sales Administrator
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1629
    idelapena@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Mark de la Peña

    Employee Image

    Mark de la Peña

    Support Staff Supervisor
Service
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Ramin Anwaryar

    Employee Image

    Ramin Anwaryar

    Assistant Service Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1625
    ramin@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Peter Chow

    Employee Image

    Peter Chow

    Assistant Service Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1617
    pchow@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Jessica Patungan

    Employee Image

    Jessica Patungan

    Assistant Service Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1606
    jpatungan@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Gabriel Camozzato

    Employee Image

    Gabriel Camozzato

    Internal Service Advisor
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1619
    gcamozzato@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Anna Fong

    Employee Image

    Anna Fong

    Service Concierge/BDC
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1626
    afong@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Lonkat Yusuf

    Employee Image

    Lonkat Yusuf

    Service Greeter
  • Dominic Miclat

    Employee Image

    Dominic Miclat

    Service Valet
  • Sabeer Abdulazeez

    Employee Image

    Sabeer Abdulazeez

    Service Valet
Parts
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
  • Tommy Chow

    Employee Image

    Tommy Chow

    Parts Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1647
    tchow@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Rohan Singh

    Employee Image

    Rohan Singh

    Assistant Parts Manager
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1647
    rsingh@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Bernard Pagador

    Employee Image

    Bernard Pagador

    Parts Consultant
    (416) 603-9153 ext. 1647
    bpagador@lexusdowntown.ca
  • Pedro Efteves

    Employee Image

    Pedro Efteves

    Parts Delivery Specialist
    (416) 603-9100 ext. 1647
Accounting
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
Concierge
740 Dundas St. E
Toronto
ON
M5A2C3
- + Disclaimers